Our Management Committee

EDOs of Australia is governed by a Managing Committee made up of Directors or Principal Solicitors from each of the EDO Offices around Australia.

EDO Boards or management committees are elected at annual general meetings each year. Board and management committee members all work on a voluntary basis to maintain the values, integrity, independence and professionalism of EDO offices around Australia.